山东福彩网

当前位置:山东福彩网 > 联系我们 > 联系我们

联系我们

  • GUANGDONGSHENGDONGGUANSHIQINGXIZHENQINGHUANGCUNQINGHUANGGONGYEQUKUIQINGLU17HAO

  • Public@gehuacaifu.com

  • 0769-89089000

  • 欧洲办公室

    LUXSHARE-ICT Europe Ltd.

    DIZHI:Lowton Business Park, Newton Road, Lowton St. Mary’s, Warrington, U.K., WA3 2AP.

    山东福彩网DIANHUA:+44 (0) 1942 675874

    SHOUJI:

    CHUANZHEN:

    LIANLUOREN:Colin Eckersley

    E-mail:colin.eckersley@gehuacaifu.com

  • 台北办公室

    立讯精密工业股份有限公司

    山东福彩网DIZHI:TAIWAN 114TAIBEISHINEIHUQUNEIHULUYIDUAN252HAO2LOU

    山东福彩网DIANHUA:+886-2-2657-0707

    SHOUJI:

    CHUANZHEN:

    山东福彩网LIANLUOREN:Jane Wang

    E-mail:jane.wang@gehuacaifu.com

  • 美国办公室

    LUXSHARE-ICT Inc.

    DIZHI:890 Hillview Court, #200, Milpitas, CA 95035,USA

    DIANHUA:+1-408-957-0535

    SHOUJI:

    CHUANZHEN:

    LIANLUOREN:Amy Kao

    E-mail:amy.kao@gehuacaifu.com

  • 德国厂办

    SuK Kunststofftechnik GmbH

    山东福彩网DIZHI:Am Funkenhof 10-58566 Kierspe, Germany

    山东福彩网DIANHUA:+49 2359 29498-0

    SHOUJI:

    CHUANZHEN:

    LIANLUOREN:ls service

    E-mail:ls.service@gehuacaifu.com

  • 日本办公室

    LUXSHARE-ICT 株式会社

    DIZHI:Room1405, 14F, Nisseki yokohama bldg. 1-1-8 Sakuragi-cho Naka-ku Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, 231-0062, Japan

    DIANHUA:+81-45-680-2680

    SHOUJI:

    CHUANZHEN:

    LIANLUOREN: Alan Chen

    E-mail:Alan.Chen@gehuacaifu.com

  • 韩国办公室

    Korea Luxshare-ICT Co. Ltd.

    DIZHI:30, Namdong-daero 215beon-gil, Namdong-gu, Incheon, SEOUL 405-817 Rep. of KOREA

    山东福彩网DIANHUA:+82-32-814-7730

    SHOUJI:

    CHUANZHEN:

    LIANLUOREN:Doris Zheng

    E-mail:Doris.Zheng@gehuacaifu.com

  • 华南业务部

    立讯精密工业股份有限公司

    DIZHI:DONGGUANSHIQINGXIZHENQINGHUANGCUNQINGHUANGGONGYEQUKUIQINGLU17HAO

    DIANHUA:+86-769-89089000 Ext.86212

    SHOUJI:

    CHUANZHEN:

    LIANLUOREN:Jacky Guo

    E-mail:Jacky.Guo@gehuacaifu.com

  • 华西业务部

    立讯精密工业股份有限公司

    山东福彩网DIZHI:SICHUANSHENGSUININGSHIJINGJIKAIFAQUXINGNINGLU8HAODIANZICHANYEYUANCQU3HAOCHANGFANG

    山东福彩网DIANHUA:+86- 825 6816333 Ext.51168

    SHOUJI:

    CHUANZHEN:

    LIANLUOREN:Andy Liang

    E-mail:Li.liang@gehuacaifu.com

  • 华东业务部

    立讯精密工业股份有限公司

    山东福彩网DIZHI:JIANGSUKUNSHANSHIJINXIZHENJINCANLU77HAO

    山东福彩网DIANHUA:+86-512-5036-2888 Ext.52909

    SHOUJI:

    CHUANZHEN:

    LIANLUOREN:Lily Wu

    E-mail:Lilylin.Wu@gehuacaifu.com

  • 华北业务部

    立讯精密工业股份有限公司

    DIZHI:SHANDONGSHENGQINGDAOSHIHUANGDAOQUJIANGSHANNANLU636HAO,HUIFENGJIAYUAN7-1-101

    DIANHUA:+86-512-5036-2888 Ext. 55158

    SHOUJI:

    CHUANZHEN:

    LIANLUOREN:GERUIHUAN

    E-mail:ruihuan.ge@gehuacaifu.com